home 2018 Points 2018 schedule Rookie Zone Marketing Partners Divisions & Drivers Rules For Sale Track Info Contact us
Practice dates are May 5th & May 12th. First rookie schooling will take place May 12th

Registration & Drivers Meeting:

Thank you everyone for joining us for the driver & registration meeting.

Please note that registration packages are located at this link.

First year rookies, please note that you are required to attend at least 1 rookie school prior to your first race.

Attention past champions, we would like to share the history of Grand Bend Speedway by commemorating you on our wall of champions.  We are looking for additional information that includes all champions from the start.  Please contact Brad


McNicol Welding & Fabrication Divisions & Information Divisions & Drivers 2018 Schedule 2018 schedule Driver Profiles Divisions & Drivers Track Information Track Info 2018 Rules Rules For Sale For Sale Thank you to everyone that supported  Grand Bend Speedway in attendance  and those with their vehicles this  past weekend at the  London Speed and Custom Show. Rookie Zone Rookie Zone